Kerkgebouw Kerkgebouw

Bethelkerk VlaardingenBethelkerk
Burg. Verkadesingel 26 (Kaart)
3135 KZ Vlaardingen
Tel.: 010 - 435 09 47
kerkenraad@ambachtoost.nl

Koster
Mevr. Frouwke Vermaat

kosters@ambachtoost.nl
 

Ambtsdragers

Predikant:
Ds. Guus A.V. Fröberg
Lusthofstraat 22
3135 CX Vlaardingen
Tel.: 010 - 4348433
predikant@ambachtoost.nl
 
Kerkelijk werker:
Annabell de Jong
Repel 71
3224 VE Hellevoetsluis
Tel.: 06 589 111 35
pastor@ambachtoost.nl
 
Voorzitter kerkenraad
Dhr. Cees Kok
kerkenraad@ambachtoost.nl
 
Scriba
-- Vacant --
scriba@ambachtoost.nl
 
Wijkkerkrentmeester
Dhr. Kees Sterrenburg
wijkkerkrentmeester@ambachtoost.nl

 
Wijkadministratie 
Mevr. Carina Kal
Dhr. Fred Kal
wijkadministratie@ambachtoost.nl
 
Penningmeester wijkkas
Dhr. Jos van Waas
Sportlaan 67,
3135 GS Vlaardingen.
Tel.: 010 4341377

Bankrekeningnummer 
NL62 INGB 0000 66 32 57
t.n.v. Protestantse Wijkgemeente Ambacht Oost
o.v.v wijkkas
penningmeester@ambachtoost.nl
 
Penningmeester wijkdiaconie
Dhr. Jos van den Boogert
Lyceumlaan 50,
3135 CZ Vlaardingen.
Tel.: 06 383 15 155

Bankrekeningnummer
NL18 INGB 000 53 44 105
o.v.v wijkdiaconie Ambacht-Oost
penningmeesterwijkdiaconie@ambachtoost.nl
 
Website Redactie
Ds. Guus Fröberg
redactiewebsite@ambachtoost.nl
Webmasters (techniek)
Dhr. Gertjan v.d. Vaart
Mevr. Anja Hoogewerff
Dhr. Sebo Poel
Dhr. Lennart Immerzeel
webmasters@ambachtoost.nl

 
 

Openbaar vervoer
Stadsbus 57 
halte Burg. Verkadesingel
[helaas niet na 19.00 uur en op zondag]
Stadsbus 56 
halte Sportlaan
circa 6 minuten lopen

 

Kaart

 

terug